Contact

Contact

Don’t Hesitate to Contact Us

This contact form is deactivated because you refused to accept Google reCaptcha service which is necessary to validate any messages sent by the form.

Get in Touch

HEICO Fastening Systems
2377 8th Avenue NW
Hickory, NC 28601
Phone: (828) 261-0184
Toll Free: (888) 822-5661
Fax: (828) 261-0499

Luke Reed
Sales Manager, North America
(828) 455-9929 (cell)
(888) 822-5661 (office)
luke.reed@heico-lock.us

Elisha Fox
Inside Sales, Customer Service
(888) 822-5661 (office)
elisha.fox@heico-lock.us

Kerry Bock
Application Engineer & Sales Engineer,
Northeast US & Eastern Canada Territory
(412) 737-1257 (cell)
(888) 822-5661 (office)
kerrybock@heico-lock.us

Bruce Bourgeois
Sales Engineer, South Central US
(985) 718-2311 (cell)
(888) 822-5661 (office)
bruce.bourgeois@heico-lock.us

 John Murphy
Sales Engineer, Western US & Western Canada
(480) 815-8940 (cell)
(888) 822-5661 (office)
john.murphy@heico-lock.us

Mike Taylor
Sales Engineer, Upper Midwest US & Central Canada
(920) 401-1862 (cell)
(888) 822-5661 (office)
mike.taylor@heico-lock.us

Scott Dekoker
Sales Engineer, Southeast US
(828) 514-0858
(888) 822-5661 (office)
scott.dekoker@heico-lock.us